Our People

Or call 800-798-4080 to find a TrueNorth advisor in your area.
Name Title Email Office
Allison Heeren Service Manager aheeren@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Angela West Account Manager awest@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Ann Long Account Manager along@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Brian O'Hanlon Risk Management Specialist bohanlon@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Carrie Mercier Account Manager cmercier@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Carrie Watson Service Manager cwatson@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Crystal St. Clair Personal Lines Account Manager cstclair@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
David Owen Risk Management Specialist dowen@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Jennifer Kentner Account Manager jkentner@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Joanne Brooks Personal Lines Account Manager jbrooks@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Justin Feather Senior Financial Analyst jfeather@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Kurt Mann Benefit Advisor kmann@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Mark Polk Advisor mpolk@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Patricia Deaver Account Manager Pdeaver@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Scott Kanemoto Specialist skanemoto@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Tom Chapman Managing Director tchapman@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office