Our People

Or call 800-798-4080 to find a TrueNorth advisor in your area.
Name Title Email Office
Allison Heeren Account Manager aheeren@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Ann Long Account Manager along@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Brian O'Hanlon Risk Management Specialist bohanlon@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Carrie Watson Service Manager cwatson@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
David Owen Risk Management Specialist dowen@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Jeanette Parker Personal Lines Account Manager jparker@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Jennifer Kentner Account Manager jkentner@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Joanne Brooks Personal Lines Account Manager jbrooks@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Joselyn Lara Account Manager jlara@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Justin Feather Senior Financial Analyst jfeather@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Kurt Mann Benefit Advisor kmann@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Luke Tellers Account Manager ltellers@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Mark Polk Risk Management Specialist mpolk@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Patricia Deaver Account Manager Pdeaver@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Scott Kanemoto Specialist skanemoto@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Sue Brans Service Manager sbrans@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office
Tom Chapman Managing Director tchapman@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Longmont Office