Our People

Or call 800-798-4080 to find a TrueNorth advisor in your area.
Name Title Email Office
Angella Miller Account Manager amiller@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Brad Bengtson Risk Management Specialist brad.bengtson@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Brett Duffy Contractor Risk Advisor bduffy@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Craig McIntyre Personal Lines Account Manager cmcintyre@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Frank Berlin Benefit Advisor fberlin@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Jennifer Luse Account Manager jluse@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Jill Peterson Account Manager jpeterson@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Jim Swift Advisor jswift@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Katherine Vogel Account Manager kvogel@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Kyle Mertz Principal, Benefit Advisor kmertz@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Lane Danielsen Principal, Risk Management Specialist ldanielsen@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Laura Morrissey Account Manager lmorrissey@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Lisa Standefer Account Executive lstandefer@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Liz Towe Communications Manager ltowe@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Marcia Vetter Benefits Advisor mvetter@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Marie Hansen Risk Management Operations Manager mhansen@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Mary Jones Director of Operations mjones@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Megan McGee Senior Broker mmcgee@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Myndee Walker Broker mwalker@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Pam Freeman Specialist, Voluntary Benefits pfreeman@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Paul Veatch Account Executive pveatch@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Robert Sapp Benefits Advisor bsapp@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Tricia Smith Account Manager tsmith@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office
Will Roth Risk Management Specialist wroth@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, West Des Moines Office