Our People

Or call 800-798-4080 to find a TrueNorth advisor in your area.
Name Title Email Office
Blaine Peters Specialist bpeters@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Christine Krawiec Service Manager ckrawiec@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Dan Murphy Risk Management Specialist dmurphy@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Debbie Minwegen Account Manager dminwegen@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Jeffrey Pope Benefit Advisor jpope@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Jennifer Edinger Account Manager jedinger@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Jennifer Faulkner Personal Lines Account Manager jfaulkner@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Jessica Bauman Director of Operations jbauman@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Joan Janzon Account Manager jjanzon@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Jodie McCann Account Manager jmccann@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Joel Harris Personal Lines Agent, Private Client Specialist jharris@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
John Alberts Senior Risk Management Advisor jalberts@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Joseph Hancock Risk Management Specialist jhancock@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Kayla Ofenloch Personal Lines Account Manager kofenloch@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Kristine Endre Account Manager kendre@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Rusty Magner Managing Director & Benefits Advisor rmagner@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office
Valerie Munoz Benefit Systems Support Specialist vmunoz@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Chicago Office