Meet the Team

posted by on Friday, June 19, 2015

We sat down to talk with the 2015 TrueNorth interns. Read their commentary on TrueNorth and what they value about their experience at our corporate office in Cedar Rapids.

posted by on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Meet Lori Houston, an Account Manager for the Personal Home and Auto Division

posted by Outside Source on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Meet Dana Linsey, an account manager in our Benefits division.

posted by on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Meet Carrie Watson, a Personal Lines Account Manager.

posted by on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Meet Stephanie Sauter, a Contractor Risk Advisor in our TrueChoices department!

posted by on Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Meet Jennifer Gross, an Account Manager in our Benefits division.

posted by on Thursday, September 4, 2014

Meet Josh Kane, a Service manager in our TrueChoices Department!

posted by on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tiffanie Martinez is an Account Manager in our Texas office!

Meet the Team: Charles Bragg

posted by on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Meet Charles Bragg, a Marketing Representative in our Arlington, TX Office.

Meet the Team: Mason Vogel

posted by Outside Source on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Meet Mason Vogel, an intern in TrueChoices.

« 1 2 3 4 5 »