Our People

Or call 800-798-4080 to find a TrueNorth advisor in your area.
Name Title Email Office
Aaron Ellsworth Risk Management Specialist aellsworth@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Alexandra Bush Account Manager & Team Leader abush@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Annmarie Stephens Account Manager astephens@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Brett Bandy Broker bbandy@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Brian Janeck Risk Management Specialist bjaneck@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Brittani Garcia Account Manager bgarcia@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Clark Griep Risk Management Specialist cgriep@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
David Jewell Risk Management Specialist djewell@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Deborah Bennett-Bruce Account Manager dbennett-bruce@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Lauren Stewart Account Manager lstewart@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Michelle Schreier Account Manager mschreier@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Rebecca Leatherman Account Manager rleatherman@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office
Trey Reese Commercial Lines Consultant treese@truenorthcompanies.com TrueNorth, Denver Office